Star Wars is coming to Showcase!

Grab your popcorn - we're bringing you Star Wars this Thanksgiving weekend. Here's a look at what's playing:

Star Wars: The Phantom Menace
Jedi Knights Obi-Wan Kenobi (Ewan McGregor) and Qui-Gon Jinn (Liam Neeson) rescue Queen Amidala (Natalie Portman), ruler of a peaceful planet invaded by dark forces. On their escape, they discover nine-year-old Anakin Skywalker (Jake Lloyd), a child prodigy who is unusually strong in the Force.
Airing: 
Saturday, Oct 7 at 10am ET/7am PT
Saturday, Oct 7 at 6:45pm ET/3:45pm PT
Sunday, Oct 8 at 8am ET/5am PT


Star Wars: Attack of the Clones
When Jedi apprentice Anakin Skywalker (Hayden Christensen) is assigned to protect Senator Padmé Amidala. he discovers his love for her…and his own darker side. Obi-Wan Kenobi uncovers a secret clone army as the galaxy marches towards full-scale war.
Airing: 
Saturday, Oct 7 at 12:45pm ET/9:45am PT
Saturday, Oct 7 at 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT
Sunday, Oct 8 at 10:45am ET/7:45am PT


Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith
The Clone Wars rage across the galaxy. The sinister Sith Lord Darth Sidious seizes control of the Republic and corrupts Anakin Skywalker to be his dark apprentice, Darth Vader. Obi-Wan Kenobi must confront his fallen friend in an epic lightsaber duel.
Airing: 
Saturday, Oct 7 at 3:45pm ET/12:45pm PT
Saturday, Oct 7 at 12:30am ET/9:30pm PT
Sunday, Oct 8 at 1:45pm ET/10:45am PT


Star Wars: A New Hope
Young farm boy Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill) is thrust into a galaxy of adventure when he intercepts a distress call from the captive Princess Leia (Carrie Fisher). The event launches him on a daring mission to rescue her from the clutches of Darth Vader and the evil Empire.
Airing: 
Sunday, Oct 8 at 4:45pm ET/ 1:45pm PT
Sunday, Oct 8 at 12:45am ET/9:45pm PT
Monday, Oct 9 at 12pm ET/ 9am PT


Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back
The Rebels scatter after the Empire attacks their base on the ice planet Hoth. Han Solo (Harrison Ford) and Princess Leia are pursued by Imperials, while Luke trains with Jedi Master Yoda. Luke must battle Darth Vader and learns the shocking truth of his past.
Airing: 
Sunday, Oct 8 at 7:30pm ET/ 4:30pm PT
Monday, Oct 9 at 2:45pm ET/ 11:45am PT


Star Wars: Return of the Jedi
The Empire prepares to crush the Rebellion with a more powerful Death Star. The Rebel fleet counters with a massive attack on the space station. Luke Skywalker confronts Darth Vader in a final climactic duel.
Airing: 
Sunday, Oct 8 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
Monday, Oct 9 at 9:15am ET/ 6:15am PT
Monday, Oct 9 at 5:15pm ET/ 2:15pm PT